Meet Our Agents

Anastasi-Meet-The-President=Image.jpg

Scott Anastasi
Broker/ Owner
Scott@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.567.3866
Office: 310.540.8600
BRE #: 01162452

PamelaHeadshotd.jpg

Pamela Gillett
Realtor
pamela@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.283.6973
BRE #: 01311607
www.pamelasellsproperties.com

Don.jpg

Don Butts
Realtor/ Land Acquisition
don@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.977.0190
Office: 310.540.8600
BRE #: 01368932

Copy(2)ofteresasuit2.JPG

Teresa Workman
Realtor
teresaworkmanrealty@gmail.com
Cell: 310.626.5078
BRE #: 01819432
www.beachlivin.com
BobRoss-Large.jpg

Bob Ross
Realtor
iloveseaside@aol.com
Cell: 310.871.6184
BRE #: 00926814
www.iloveseasideranchos.com

MarysPhotoAdvertising.jpg

Mary Webster
Realtor
marywebster1@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 310.261.0242
BRE #: 01314149


Christina_Cropfd.jpg


Christina Ballard
Realtor
christina@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.847.9060
BRE #: 01720776


rick.jpg

Rick Lopez
Realtor
rickwlopez@hotmail.com
Cell: 310.614.2719
BRE #: 01826065

BrianChiat001.jpg

Brian Chiat
Realtor
brianchiat@yahoo.com
Cell: 310.961.7800
BRE #: 01380384
BeachHomeBrian.com

CraigBarnes-PhotoforNewWebsite.jpg

Craig Barnes
Realtor
imaginebamboo@gmail.com
Cell: 310.420.2410
BRE #: 01797090

ProfilePicture(2).png

Eric Orchard
Realtor
ericorchard@aol.com
Cell: 310.925.2609
BRE #: 01820615



481482_387221834697306_1677245951_n.jpg

Shaza Nezha
Realtor
shaza.nezha@gmail.com
Cell: 310.529.9059
BRE #: 01980019



PHOTO
COMING SOON




Chris Jensen
Realtor
chrisjensenjbl@gmail.com
Cell: 310.292.8897
BRE #: 01509645






BeverlyBadoyheadshot.jpg

Beverly Badoy
Realtor
bbadoy@gmail.com
Cell: 310.686.3504
BRE #: 01424567
SarahKempHeadshot.jpg

Sarah Kemp
Realtor
soldbysarahkemp@gmail.com
Cell: 916.276.6228
BRE #: 01972732

PHOTO
COMING SOON



Patricia Tangari
Realtor
trishtc21@gmail.com
Cell: 310.971-3547
BRE #: 01966335
Scott Anastasi Realty Inc.
Scott Anastasi Realty Inc.
(310) 540-8600, Ext: 101