Meet Our Agents


Anastasi-Meet-The-President=Image.jpg

Scott Anastasi
Broker/ Owner
Scott@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.567.3866
Office: 310.540.8600
BRE #: 01162452

Pam.jpg
 
Pamela Gillett
Realtor
pamela@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.283.6973
BRE #: 01311607
website: pamelasellsproperties.com

Don.jpg

Don Butts
Realtor/ Land Acquisition
don@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.977.0190
Office: 310.540.8600
BRE #: 01368932
teresasuit.jpg

Teresa Workman
Realtor
teresaworkmanrealty@gmail.com
Cell: 310.626.5078
BRE #: 01819432
website: www.beachlivin.com

BobRoss-Large.JPG

Bob Ross
Realtor
iloveseaside@aol.com
Cell: 310-871-6184
BRE #: 00926814
MarysPhotoAdvertising.jpg

Mary Webster
Realtor
marywebster1@sbcglobal.net
Cell: 310.261.0242
BRE #: 01314149
481482_387221834697306_1677245951_n.jpg

Shaza Nezha
Realtor
shaza.nezha@gmail.com
Cell: 310.529.9059
BRE #: 01980019
rick.jpg

Rick Lopez
Realtor
rickwlopez@hotmail.com
Cell: 310.614.2719
BRE #: 01826065

BrianChiat.jpg

Brian Chiat
Realtor
brianchiat@yahoo.com
Cell: 310.961.7800
BRE #: 01380384
website: BeachHomeBrian.com

CraigBarnes-PhotoforNewWebsite.jpg

Craig Barnes
Realtor
craig@scottanastasirealty.com
Cell: 310.420.2410
BRE #: 01797090

Realestatepiccrop.jpg

Eric Orchard
Realtor
ericorchard@aol.com
Cell: 310.925.2609
BRE #: 01820615



JMheadshotwhitetightcrop.jpg

Jodi McDaniel
Realtor
jodi@jodimcdanielrealtor.com
Cell: 310.503.3877

BRE #: 01998965
Scott Anastasi Realty Inc.
Scott Anastasi Realty Inc.
(310) 540-8600